Raging Bull Mesquite Grill – Food Truck

November 8th, 2012. Raging Bull Mesquite Grill 

raging bull mesquite grill
raging bull mesquite grill

 

 

 

 

 

Intense bootcamp training day with all the DAVIDsTEA new hires!  With several new stores opening before the holiday season seemed like all the managers came out to this training session!  We all somehow fit like sardines in a can in a conference room at Pacific Centre.

raging bull mesquite grill
raging bull mesquite grill

 

 

 

Half an hour for a quick lunch break?  I made a beeline outside the mall knowing the mall food court would be impossible and literally stopped at the first food truck I sighted!  Raging Bull Mesquite Grill food truck it is!  With land, sea and garden (vegetarian) option and a chalkboard boasting “the best burritos in Vancouver” I thought “done deal!”.

raging bull mesquite grill
raging bull mesquite grill

 

 

 

 

I opted for the Fajita Wrap with beef (steak).  It was a hefty and saucy burrito with lots of nice, moist rice, crisp lettuce, crisp and fresh salsa and pretty tender steak!

raging bull mesquite grill
raging bull mesquite grill

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not only was the service friendly, the burrito is a good size packed with quality, fresh ingredients (I could only scarf down half on my way back up to the conference room!).  I definitely feel like I made a good choice AND contrary to my fellow trainees I actually got food and was back in time 😉

Leave a Reply

