Second Cup – Toronto, ON

August 4, 2013

August 18th, 2012. Korean Culture Caravan Finale – Toronto, ON

second cup - toronto, on

second cup – toronto, on

 

 

I’ve always loved Second Cup for the ambience, the quality beverages and the variety of yummy treats.  I definitely have favorite drinks here 🙂  Even before Starbucks, Second Cup was where I developed a taste and love for coffee!

second cup - toronto, on

second cup – toronto, on

 

 

 

 

 

It’s just sad that they haven’t been able to cross over to the West Coast.  I really miss it in Vancouver, so when I’m in an area where there is Second Cup locations I really make an effort to gte in as much as I can!

second cup - toronto, on

second cup – toronto, on

 

 

 

It’s the morning of the AllTV Korean Culture Caravan finale and with all the work, sweat and tears I’ve put in for the past 4~5 months there’s definitely been a lot leading up to this day.  Excited, amped up and really needing a coffee to kick-start the day!

second cup - toronto, on

second cup – toronto, on

 

 

 

Double Shot Vanilla Latte is exactly what I need.  Smooth, strong and fragrant…Definitely helped me to stay calm and collected over the somewhat heavy conversation I was having with my boss this morning.

Leave a Reply

