A&W Somewhere in P.E.I.

August 4, 2013

August 12th, 2012. AllTV Korean Culture Caravan – Somewhere in P.E.I.

a&w coke float

a&w coke float

 

 

 

Thought we’d go try to do some grocery shopping for the next day….but apparantly in P.E.I. nobody stays open once dinner time hits.  Oh boo….

Instead we stopped at the A&W across the street where I was introduced to a Coke Float!!  The most amazing thing EVER!!  Cold, creamy, sweet….omg, how have I never had this before?

It was so delicious that I have to now reconsider my prejudice against A&W… 😉

Leave a Reply

