Pho Phu Thinh

August 9th, 2011.  Pho Phu Thinh 

pho phu thinh
pho phu thinh

 

 

 

 

  So, I tried this new pho place by Coquitlam Centre for lunch and WOW!!  I love how the new Pho houses these days are keeping the spaces clean, service friendly, and the food delicious.

pho phu thinh
pho phu thinh

 

 

 

  I had my usual stand-by, the Meatballs with Rare Beef.  The portion size here is not as massive as some of the original pho places, but I think quality is better.  The broth has a cleaner taste and is flavorful and the noodles are perfect consistency.  The meat is good and you feel good after the meal.  My new pho go-to place!!

Leave a Reply

