Qoola

July 23rd, 2011.  Window Shopping & Frozen Yogurt~!

qoola - metrotown
qoola - metrotown

 

 

 

  Ever since I discovered my love for Pinkberry I’d been  experiencing severe cravings.  I thought I’d try to satiate that craving by having some froyo at Qoola at Metrotown.

qoola - metrotown
qoola - metrotown

 

 

 

 

 

  I added cinnamon toast crunch cereal, mochi and madarine oranges as toppings to the original flavored froyo base. 

  It was okay, but I found that the foryo itself was quite melty in consistency.

Leave a Reply

